Skip to main content
added 25 characters in body
Source Link

I just got access to the stats widget today, but even though I have approved questions that fit the survival criteria, my survival rate currently shows as 0% (which puts me in the top 1% of reviewers! 🎉). I assume this data hasn't been filled in yet?

Question survival rate pane of the reviewer stats widget showing 0% survival rate, a movement of +/- 0% vs last 30 days, and top 1% achievement

I just got access to the stats widget today, but even though I have approved questions that fit the survival criteria, my survival rate currently shows as 0% (which puts me in the top 1% of reviewers! 🎉). I assume this data hasn't been filled in yet?

Question survival rate pane of the reviewer stats widget showing 0% survival rate, a movement of +/- 0% vs last 30 days, and top 1% achievement

I just got access to the stats widget today, but even though I have approved questions that fit the survival criteria, my survival rate currently shows as 0% (which puts me in the top 1% of reviewers! 🎉). I assume this data hasn't been filled in yet?

Question survival rate pane of the reviewer stats widget showing 0% survival rate, a movement of +/- 0% vs last 30 days, and top 1% achievement

Source Link
Hoppeduppeanut
  • 1.1k
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16

I just got access to the stats widget today, but even though I have approved questions that fit the survival criteria, my survival rate currently shows as 0% (which puts me in the top 1% of reviewers! 🎉). I assume this data hasn't been filled in yet?

Question survival rate pane of the reviewer stats widget showing 0% survival rate, a movement of +/- 0% vs last 30 days, and top 1% achievement