Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 2, 2017 at 19:30 comment added John Duffield Jim, I didn't claim the question was nonsensical. And sorry if I came over as somewhat negative, but the theory of inflation has been around for forty years and there's still no evidence for it. In fact, it seems to be untestable. See articles like this: Physicist Slams Cosmic Theory He Helped Conceive.
Feb 1, 2017 at 21:58 comment added Jim 1) The question was based in the framework of inflationary cosmology. I also asked for the accepted definition in that regime, which means you can't just deny the theory and claim the question as nonsensical. 2) I signed a non-disclosure agreement concerning the content of the documentary. I will not be consulting with others myself
Feb 1, 2017 at 13:47 history answered John Duffield CC BY-SA 3.0