Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 25, 2019 at 10:57 comment added Maïeul I say mostly that I don't know if there is actually any solution, and if if it could have.
Jul 25, 2019 at 2:59 comment added Catoblepa Not sure if I understood correctly your last comment, @Maïeul. Are you saying there is no solution to the problem of notes going over the margins? Sorry but I got stuck at this specific issue.
Jul 20, 2019 at 15:30 comment added Maïeul sorry, I don't knwo. I think really the problem is with paragraphed footnote, but it is a very hard code.
Jul 20, 2019 at 13:25 comment added Catoblepa Thank you @Maïeul. I tried every number you suggested and nothing worked. The manual suggests to use \Xmaxhnotes, but even that doesn't take solve the problem of the right margin break. Is there another way of defining the page, header and footer margins without using the geometry package and in a way that wouldn't clash with reledmac?
Jul 17, 2019 at 20:38 comment added Maïeul Try some value between between 64 and 100. But as i said, paragraphed footnote are quite complex.
Jul 17, 2019 at 14:08 comment added Catoblepa Thank you @Maïeul. That took care of the bottom margins, but now the text goes over the right margin... [link](dropbox.com/s/scx6tabmm2a9i5x/…}
Jul 17, 2019 at 12:31 history answered Maïeul CC BY-SA 4.0